or Create a profile
23 Sep, 2015 01:51 PM
I ran a 10k and forgot to stop my run after I finished. The app continued to track me in my car until I got home and now my personal best is skewed. Is there a way to edit my run or do I have to delete it completely?
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Kinetic staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Kinetic support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.